9 to 5 Funnies: Just Another Blonde Moment

Date: sometime in September 2015 // Medium: Face to Face conversation

Me_transparent

You should delete your temp files so your cache is not hogged up.

genster

How do I do that?

Me_transparent

Go to C:\Users\Your Name\AppData\Local\Temp and delete those files.

Pooperine

Okay. Let me try that.

Pooperine

OMG! I deleted my C: drive.

Me_transparent

What!!! Is your computer still working?

genster

Yes. Everything is working fine. All my programs are open. But I can't see my C: drive!!! OH NO!!! What do I do?

Me_transparent

...Genster...if you deleted your C: drive, your computer would not be working fine. Did you accidentally hide it? You have to unhide it.

genster

...how do I unhide it?
Say something

