Doppelganger: Persian Cat versus Man

I can’t boast of having great skills, in anything really, but I have been told – by a few people, perhaps coerced to do so – that I have one very special skill…I can pick out doppelgangers.

Introducing the Doppelganger series.

I can’t spot Doppelgangers on demand; it just comes to me. And there is no promising that it is a human to human comparison. No offense is intended. But some chuckles would be much appreciated.  Take a look. Then vote with your heart.

Enjoy the first post in the Doppelganger series:
Persian Cat
Persian Cat
Man
Man

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Say something

