Introducing 9 to 5 Funnies

A Little Office Humor: Real People. Fake Names. Heartfelt Conversations.

I have some pretty cool co-workers and sometimes we have funny (or awkward) conversations. To capture these very tantalizing moments, I have decided to start a segment here on my blog entitled “9 to 5 Funnies”.

In this first entry, I shall introduce you to some of the characters you will come across.

Look out for these characters in the upcoming “9 to 5 Funnies” blog posts. And I must give credit where credit is due: Genster came up with the segment name.

Genster
Genster
Man Joan
Man Joan
Monchi
Monchhi
Pooperine
Pooperine
Ya No
Ya No
Me
Yours Truly (me)
One thought on “Introducing 9 to 5 Funnies”

Say something

